Preach Jacobs featured on HiPNOTT Records 2010 Takeover, Vol 1 [Mixtape] Download

i’m really excited about this. thanks to the good folks at, HipHopDx and comes HiPNOTT Records 2010 Takeover, Vol 1 [Mixtape]. i’m excited to be apart of this and just wait to you hear the new stuff we’re working on for HiPNOTT records later this year. enjoy the free download.

01. Intro [prod by Nobody Famous]
02. Chris Young – Dead Man Freestyle [prod by Faust]
03. Kyle Lucas – Queen of Apologies [prod by Patrick Stump and Simon Illa]
04. Trav Williams – Bobby & Whitney [prod by G.C.]
05. Cymarshall Law – Hip Hop Is Me [prod by Abnormal]
06. Nobody Famous – The Great Pretenders (feat. Skinny C & Trav Williams)
07. Raven Sorvino – The Introduction (Paper Girl) [prod by Chreyest Allah]
08. Know:Juander – Homage [prod by Know:Juander]
09. Pre – Freak of the Week [prod by Artik Love]
10. Tiye Phoenix – Down (The Armegeddon Theme) [prod by Tiye Phoenix]
11. VerBS – Now Im Free (feat. MURS) [prod by Alpha MC]
12. Wax – Ahh Yes (feat. Ilyas of Tanya Morgan & Rusty Redenbacher of Mudkids) [prod by EOM]
13. Preach Jacobs– Go Back [prod by Katrah Quey]
14. JC Poppe – Get Live With It (Remix feat. Guilty Simpson) [prod by Dave Derrilykt]
15. K. Sparks – Vibez [prod by G.C.]
16. MumsFP – Who Am I (feat. Joe Scudda) [prod by Goose]
17. El Prez – Stick Up Kids [prod by Jansport J]
18. Truck North – Hot Outside [prod by Illmind]
19. Tomorrow, Yesterday – Mr. Pop Ular [prod by Critical]
20. Chaundon – Crushin (feat. Erica Thompson) [prod by Pav Bundy]

Download: HiPNOTT Records 2010 Takeover, Vol 1 [Mixtape]