elZhi – The Leftovers Unmixedtape [Mixtape]

if talent equaled currency, then elzhi would be on warren buffet’s status right now. unfortunately there’s tons of people that are unaware of one of the best lyricists in the industry, but that doesn’t stop him. here’s a new mixtape titled elZhi – The Leftovers Unmixedtape [Mixtape]. enjoy.

01. The Great (Produced by Oh No)
02. Deep (Produced by Black Milk)
03. Contra (feat. Danny Brown) (Produced by Apollo Brown)
04. Like This (Produced by Black Milk)
05. Red, Black And Green (Produced by Black Milk)
06. Glow (Produced by Jake One)
07. Living (Produced by DJ Dez)
08. Dream (Produced by Jake One)
09. The Crowd (Produced by Leef)
10. Dedication (feat. Fes Roc) (Produced by DJ Dez)
11. Colors Remix (Produced by DJ Spinna)
12. Flyest (feat. Smitty) (Produced by Denmark Vessey)
13. 5 Man Hustle (Produced by Black Milk)
14. Clash Of The Titans (feat. Vstyles, Royce Da 5′9″, Rapper Big Pooh & Phat Kat) (Produced by MoSS)

elZhi – The Leftovers Unmixedtape [Mixtape] Download