Blutopia Podcast #4: “Cool Out Music”

blutopia4
okay, in the spirit of rehashing goodies that may have gone under the radar, i’m including my last blutopia podcast on that list of things to re-post. i’m going through site renovations and all that good stuff and realized that the link to this blog wasn’t put up. hope you guys enjoy it as i’m working on a new one hopefully will be ready for next week. thanks to monique for posing for the cover. you can download Blutopia Podcast #4: ‘Cool Out Music’ here. you can check out my past Blutopia podcasts as well here. tracklisting is as follows:

1.Glow-Jake One f/ Elzhi & Royce Da 5’9
2.Hiatus-Diamond D
3.MVP-Ludacris
4.Smile-Scarface f/ Tupac
5.Tribute to Dilla-J Rawls
6.I Can’t See Nobody-Nina Simone
7.Wild International-One Day As A Lion
8.Because-Beatles
9.Hold On-Blu
10.Nothing Less Than Ill-Showbiz & AG
11.I Just Wanna Emcee-Preach prod. by Katrah Que
12.I Want To Spend The Night-Bill Withers
13.The Light ’08-Common
14.I Don’t Like To-Shad K
15.Higher Level-KRS One
16.Us & Them-Pink Floyd

more to come.

